Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
< Back to Blog
 

 

Wednesday Webinar: Understanding Class and Student Data

We hope your 2018-19 has been a good one so far! If you're a Get More Math (GMM) teacher and are looking to brush up on or improve your GMM skills, we also hope you've been taking advantage of our Wednesday Webinar series. We'll be going live with our third installment this Wednesday, October 10 at two times (7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST and 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST.) for your convenience.

This webinar will focus on helping teachers use the Class and Student submenus and the data found therein. We will look at assignment results, day scores, split reports, and comparing performances. We will also discuss student data, day scores, and priorities.

Hear from Jennifer Axtens, one of our expert trainers, on what you can expect from this week's webinar:

Click the following link to register for this webinar and choose your preferred time: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/8667392281082671105

 

< Back to Blog

Looking for an answer you can’t find here?

We’d love to help!

Contact Us